Unser Team

Die Menschen für Sie im Einsatz

null

Laure Norbert

Geschäftsführung, Verkaufsleitung
null

Klaus Krammel

Verkauf Neu-und Gebrauchtwagen

Tel.: 0463/42200-36
klaus.krammel@kaposi.at

null

Harald Lippitsch

Kundendienstberater

Tel.: 0463/42200-40
harald.lippitsch@kaposi.at

null

Sonja Schwinger

Serviceassistentin

Tel.: 0463/42200-13
sonja.schwinger@kaposi.at

null

Carmen Koller

Serviceassistentin

Tel.: 0463/42200-50
carmen.koller@kaposi.at

null

Susanne Haas

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0463/42200-14
susanne.haas@kaposi.at

null

Walter Kofler

KFZ-Meister und Werkstättenleiter

Tel.: 0463/42200-24
walter.kofler@kaposi.at

null

Michael Schwinger

KFZ Techniker
null

Mario Pirker

KFZ Techniker
null

Maximilian Murko

KFZ Techniker
null

Johann Peterz

KFZ Techniker
null

David Dramac

KFZ Techniker Lehrling
null

Kevin Fauland

KFZ Techniker Lehrling
null

Patrick Tripolt

KFZ Techniker Lehrling
null

Leopold Wrumnig

KFZ Spengler
null

Marco Kassmannhuber

KFZ Spengler Lehrling
null

Michael Rosenzopf

Fahrzeugaufbereitung
null

Josef Burg

Leitung Ersatzteillager
null

Marion Orel

Ersatzteillager

Tel.: 0463/42200-26
marion.orel@kaposi.at

null

Ines Bögner

Ersatzteildisposition

Tel.: 0463/42200-11
ines.boegner@kaposi.at

null

Wolfgang Brunner

Ersatzteillager

Tel.: 0463/42200-29
wolfgang.brunner@kaposi.at